LDSTech

Where are you from?

Interested in working for the Church? Ask questions and discuss opportunities with recruiters here.

Do you reside near enough to Utah that you would attend a Tech Talk in Salt Lake City

yes
68
36%
no
123
64%
 
Total votes : 191

#21Postby MorettiDP » Wed Mar 19, 2008 7:18 pm

São Carlos, state of São Paulo, Brazil...
MorettiDP
São Carlos Brazil Stake Technology Specialist
User avatar
MorettiDP
Member
 
Posts: 294
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 8:15 pm
Location: São Carlos, São Paulo, Brazil

#22Postby srasay2-p40 » Thu Mar 20, 2008 10:13 am

Folsom, CA

Cassie -

Let me know if you would consider doing an online session - I can provide the resources and teleconference - so we can reach a broader range of techies.

Let me know,

Rich Asay
W6SRA
EmComm Specialist - Folsom California Stake - LDS Church
Folsom CERT Team - EmComm Operations
EmComm Reserve - SARCR - RACES/ARES
srasay2-p40
New Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 5:22 pm

Boise, ID

#23Postby jfaldmo-p40 » Fri Mar 21, 2008 2:17 pm

Boise, ID.
Where is the "Maybe - depending on the day" option in the poll? :)
jfaldmo-p40
New Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 1:34 pm
Location: Salt Lake City, UT

#24Postby SingerGuy » Wed Jun 04, 2008 1:05 pm

Vancouver (not B.C.) Washington (not D.C.)

Reimburse my gas and I'll come. :D
User avatar
SingerGuy
New Member
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 9:51 pm
Location: Orem, Utah

#25Postby kd7mha » Wed Jun 04, 2008 1:23 pm

Logan, UT.
User avatar
kd7mha
Member
 
Posts: 134
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 1:27 pm
Location: Logan, Utah

#26Postby Auman-p40 » Wed Jun 04, 2008 5:24 pm

Logan, Utah; would be interested in attending.
User avatar
Auman-p40
New Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 4:30 pm
Location: Logan, Utah

#27Postby annesusan-p40 » Thu Jun 05, 2008 5:53 am

Scotland, UK

reimburse fares, and I'll come :D
annesusan-p40
New Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 11:34 am
Location: UK

#28Postby hkk2 » Fri Jun 06, 2008 3:42 am

Henderson (Las Vegas valley), NV

Now that my parents moved to Springville, UT I get up to SLC a little more often. Wait I take that back, I passed the gas station on the way home and realized $4.01/gal is reducing visits.:D
I'm alone in my own little world.
User avatar
hkk2
New Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 12:25 pm
Location: Anthem Stake (Henderson, NV)

#29Postby broro5 » Wed Jun 11, 2008 2:19 pm

jfaldmo wrote:Boise, ID...

I'm from Boise as well.
User avatar
broro5
New Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 4:03 pm
Location: Nampa, ID

#30Postby Chrisrpeterson » Thu Jun 12, 2008 2:01 pm

Nampa, ID , that's where
User avatar
Chrisrpeterson
New Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 9:33 pm
Location: Nampa, ID

PreviousNext

Return to Technical Recruiting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests