Where are you from?

Interested in working for the Church? Ask questions and discuss opportunities with recruiters here.

Do you reside near enough to Utah that you would attend a Tech Talk in Salt Lake City

yes
76
37%
no
131
63%
 
Total votes: 207

mrholdcroft-p40
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2008 4:29 am
Location: Thornville, Ohio

Postby mrholdcroft-p40 » Thu Jun 12, 2008 3:30 pm

Thornville, Ohio

thomasjking
New Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2007 11:20 pm
Location: englewood,tn 37329

Postby thomasjking » Sat Jun 21, 2008 5:27 am

englewood, tennessee:)

User avatar
TechPro-p40
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2008 7:30 pm
Location: Rexburg, ID
Contact:

Postby TechPro-p40 » Mon Jun 30, 2008 10:34 am

Rexburg, ID

Would be interested in attending, but a web-based meeting would probably get a bigger audience and cost much less for the attendees.

I know a number of people here who'd probably be interested as well.
This Life is short and only happens once. So make it a good one.

leejj
New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2007 11:51 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby leejj » Sat Jul 05, 2008 1:41 am

Taipei, Taiwan

Web based for me.

User avatar
MayaML
Member
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2008 12:05 am
Location: Norway
Contact:

Postby MayaML » Mon Sep 15, 2008 2:34 am

I am from Norway but I am finnish so both languages go. My oldest son is very good with computers, within a year hopefully on a mission.

happy1z
New Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2008 11:00 am

Postby happy1z » Mon Sep 15, 2008 8:25 pm

Reno, Nevada - Would try to attend if time permitted. (As long as dress was casual :))

User avatar
RogersSD-p40
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 10:23 am
Location: Draper, Utah, USA

Postby RogersSD-p40 » Fri Sep 26, 2008 10:29 am

Draper, Utah.

mbrinson
New Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 10:20 am
Location: US Mesa, AZ

Mesa, AZ

Postby mbrinson » Tue Oct 14, 2008 10:33 am

Amen to the web based meeting. :)

User avatar
mkmurray
Senior Member
Posts: 3241
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 9:56 pm
Location: Utah
Contact:

Postby mkmurray » Tue Oct 14, 2008 10:48 am

mbrinson wrote:Amen to the web based meeting. :)

I hope you didn't miss the one in August:

http://tech.lds.org/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=332&Itemid=1

D.Webanalyst-p40
New Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 6:07 pm
Location: USA, Utah

Postby D.Webanalyst-p40 » Fri Oct 17, 2008 12:04 am

American Fork, Utah


Return to “Technical Recruiting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest