Where are you from?

Interested in working for the Church? Ask questions and discuss opportunities with recruiters here.

Do you reside near enough to Utah that you would attend a Tech Talk in Salt Lake City

yes
81
37%
no
136
63%
 
Total votes: 217

Darris Williams-p40
New Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2008 10:52 am
Location: Highland Utah

Where are you from

Postby Darris Williams-p40 » Tue Mar 04, 2008 9:43 am

Highland Utah

User avatar
McDanielCA
Member
Posts: 490
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2007 3:38 pm
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah

Postby McDanielCA » Wed Mar 05, 2008 1:42 pm

Thanks everyone. This is very interesting.

StudHombreCyberMuffin-p40
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 5:29 pm

Postby StudHombreCyberMuffin-p40 » Wed Mar 05, 2008 5:34 pm

Davenport, FL

User avatar
aebrown
Community Administrator
Posts: 15097
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 8:48 pm
Location: Sandy, Utah

Postby aebrown » Wed Mar 05, 2008 6:57 pm

Sandy, UT -- would likely attend

KathrynGZ
Member
Posts: 112
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 8:59 pm
Location: Draper, Utah, USA
Contact:

Postby KathrynGZ » Thu Mar 06, 2008 2:32 pm

Gilroy, CA. I have family in Utah so could potentially arrange a visit to coincide with a tech talk. I would also enjoy a web-based tech talk remotely :)

Kathryn

User avatar
emrolgould
New Member
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2007 8:32 pm
Location: Chaguanas, Trinidad & Tobago

Postby emrolgould » Thu Mar 06, 2008 7:06 pm

Chaguanas, In sunny Trinidad and Tobago :cool:

User avatar
goldcntry-p40
New Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2008 2:47 pm
Location: Sacramento

Postby goldcntry-p40 » Wed Mar 12, 2008 3:22 pm

Sacramento, CA

... though looking to move to Taylorsville/Murray/South SLC area....

james_francisco
Member
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 9:42 am
Location: Arizona
Contact:

Postby james_francisco » Wed Mar 12, 2008 9:45 pm

Queen Creek, AZ - There's lots of LDS tech people down here (PHX area) come for a visit!

User avatar
Siddharta-p40
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2008 2:00 pm
Location: Veracruz, MEXICO

Postby Siddharta-p40 » Thu Mar 13, 2008 1:50 pm

I live in Veracruz, Mexico.

Cheers to all, this is my first post, and I'm willing to help in whatever way I can.

sidd.

User avatar
McDanielCA
Member
Posts: 490
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2007 3:38 pm
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah

Postby McDanielCA » Tue Mar 18, 2008 6:46 am

Welcome to the board!


Return to “Technical Recruiting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest