Can MLS start maximized?

Discussions around using and interfacing with the Church MLS program.
New Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 7:07 am

Can MLS start maximized?

Postby poulsone » Tue Apr 21, 2009 6:20 pm

Is there a way to make the MLS window start maximized? I've tried right-click, properties, Run:Maximized, (on the desktop shortcut and on the start-menu listing) but these seem to have no effect.


Eric P

New Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 9:16 pm

Remembering its position

Postby kalebpederson » Tue Apr 21, 2009 8:40 pm

Ideally MLS should remember both its size and position. This would accomplish what you want... and what other users may want.


Community Moderators
Posts: 6503
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 11:30 pm
Location: USA, TX

Postby jdlessley » Tue Apr 21, 2009 8:46 pm

kpederson wrote:Ideally MLS should remember both its size and position.
Unfortunately it does neither.
JD Lessley
Have you tried finding your answer on the Help Center page or the LDSTech wiki?

Return to “MLS Support, Help, and Feedback”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests