Lesson schedule changes lost when I log out

Discussions about the Lesson Schedules Tool at lds.org.
sahoggan
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:13 pm

Lesson schedule changes lost when I log out

Postby sahoggan » Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:23 am

When I make changes to the lesson schedule (change title, or teacher) and click save, it appears to work correctly until I log out. When I log back in my changes are lost. Am I supposed to do something more than click SAVE after I've made the changes?

Return to “Lesson Schedules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest