Deleting publisher: message is misleading

The Newsletter application will eventually appear alongside Calendar, Directory, and Maps
User avatar
Community Administrator
Posts: 14636
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 8:48 pm
Location: Sandy, Utah

Deleting publisher: message is misleading

Postby aebrown » Wed Feb 22, 2012 9:55 pm

When you delete a publisher, a confirmation message pops up that says: "Delete Administrator / Are you sure? / Yes / Cancel". It should say "Delete Publisher", not "Delete Administrator".
Questions that can benefit the larger community should be asked in a public forum, not a private message.

Return to “Beta Newsletter”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest