View Calendar Administrators

Discussions about the Calendar Tool at lds.org. Questions about the calendar on the classic site should be posted in the LUWS forum.
dpgriffi

View Calendar Administrators

Post by dpgriffi »

I am the Website Administrator in our Ward and by default I am a Calendar Administrator.
At the Stake Level I have been added as a Stake Calendar Administrator since I now have responsibilities in this area.
When I look at the Administrator Setting within the Calendar, I only see the Ward level Administration options.
What do I need to do to access the Stake Level Calendar Administration area?

I don't see an option to change between roles the same way I can when I look at reports within the LCR; I can switch between ward level details and stake level details in a very straight forward manner.
russellhltn
Community Administrator

Re: View Calendar Administrators

Post by russellhltn »

What are you looking for in the stake calendar? Do you have edit rights to the stake calendars?
Have you searched the Help Center? Try doing a Google search and adding "site:churchofjesuschrist.org/help" to the search criteria.

So we can better help you, please edit your Profile to include your general location.
dpgriffi

Post by dpgriffi »

I am looking to review the administrators and to help maintain and manage the administrator list at the Stake Level, something I need to continue to do at the ward level as well.

Yes, I can edit the rights to the stake calendars. Currently the Stake manages rights to all stake calendars by making every auxiliary president an administrator of the Stake Calendars, so everyone has access to every calendar, including the few private calendars which have been created.