Cannot add building schedulers

Discussions about the Calendar Tool at Questions about the calendar on the classic site should be posted in the LUWS forum.
Posts: 220
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 2:50 pm
Location: Texas, United States

Cannot add building schedulers

Postby sammythesm » Wed Nov 21, 2012 5:20 pm

When I go to Locations & Rooms to add a new building scheduler, and I click the "Add Scheduler" link, I get the popup window, but the spinny graphic appears over the drop down menu and never goes away - the units/members never load in the window. I'm unable to add a new scheduler. I've tried this on Mac/Firefox, Mac/Chrome, & Win7/IE9, so I don't think it is a browser bug.

I have done this as recently as 1 month ago.

Any ideas why it's suddenly stopped working?

Community Administrator
Posts: 20517
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 2:53 pm
Location: U.S.

Postby russellhltn » Wed Nov 21, 2012 5:26 pm

(Moderator note: This was moved from the Beta Calendar area as the calendar is not in beta.)

This is a known problem. Please see Unable to Add a Building Scheduler
Have you searched the Wiki?
Try using a Google search by adding "" to the search criteria.

Return to “Calendar”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest