Search found 3 matches

by hendricksons
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:47 pm
Forum: Gospel Library
Topic: Accidentally synced my gospel library with my Mom's
Replies: 7
Views: 675

Re: Accidentally synced my gospel library with my Mom's

I believe this is what happened. My mom had used the ipad without syncing to her account and when I signed in it then synced to mine. I was hoping there would be a way to go back to default or just clear all highlights and notes.
by hendricksons
Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:09 pm
Forum: Gospel Library
Topic: Accidentally synced my gospel library with my Mom's
Replies: 7
Views: 675

Re: Accidentally synced my gospel library with my Mom's

I was using her ipad when I signed in to my gospel library and it synced everything she had done on that ipad to my gospel library. I have signed out and signed back in but all the highlights and notes that are hers are still there. I appreciate any other ideas. Thank you!
by hendricksons
Fri Mar 24, 2017 12:43 pm
Forum: Gospel Library
Topic: Accidentally synced my gospel library with my Mom's
Replies: 7
Views: 675

Accidentally synced my gospel library with my Mom's

Help, I have accidentally synced my mom's gospel library to mine. How can I go back and delete all of her highlights and notes. I would be okay to start fresh. I just need to know how to do this. Thank you for your help!!

Go to advanced search